Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 06-03-2020 468 (1)
746 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-02-2020 242 (1)
386 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-01-2020 1169 (1)
1847 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-31-2020 576 (1)
1012 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-30-2020 263 (1)
472 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-29-2020 508 (1)
960 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-28-2020 263 (1)
546 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-27-2020 287 (1)
546 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 122 (1)
236 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 566 (1)
1079 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 590 (1)
1012 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 267 (1)
472 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 571 (1)
1075 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 482 (1)
970 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 279 (1)
546 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
6653
444
0
0
84 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Algiers (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Algiers (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Casablanca with a stopover in Algiers to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Algiers but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Algiers
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Algiers

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Algiers *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Algiers *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN ALGIERS